welcomes you

Mission

To provide the right environment to the student community in Computer Applications with excellent skills, character and attitude, leading to societal transformation and development.

Vision

To become a centre of excellence in the field of Computer Applications and Software Engineering through quality education, training and research for the benefit of society.

Courses Offered


M.C.A. Computer Applications

Annual Intake : 60 students

Faculties

Mr.K.Mamannan

Assistant Professor / Head of the Department
mamannan.k@svccollege.ac.in

Qualification: M.C.A

Teaching Experience: 8 Years

Areas of Interest: Advanced Databases


Mr.M.Shakul Hameed

Assistant Professor
shahulhameed.m@svccollege.ac.in

Qualification: M.C.A.

Teaching Experience: 21 Years

Areas of Interest: Programming and Data Structures, Algorithms


Mr.S.Ayyappan

Assistant Professor
ayyappan.s@svccollege.ac.in

Qualification: M.C,A.,M.E.

Teaching Experience: 5 Years 8 Months

Areas of Interest: Programming and Data Structures, Cloud Computing, Computer Network & Network Security


Mr.S.Arunraj

Assistant Professor
arunraj.k@svccollege.ac.in

Qualification: M.C,A., M.E.

Teaching Experience: 3 Years

Industrial Experience: 1 Year

Areas of Interest: Data Mining and Data Warehousing, Computer Networks


Ms.T.Indhumathi

Assistant Professor
indhumathi.t@svccollege.ac.in

Qualification: M.C.A.

Teaching Experience: 3 Years

Areas of Interest: Networking, DBMS & Mainframe Application Programming


Ms.K.Chandra

Assistant Professor
chandra.k@svccollege.ac.in

Qualification: M.C.A.

Teaching Experience: 3 months

Areas of Interest: Networking


Ms.P.Karthika

Assistant Professor
karthika.p@svccollege.ac.in

Qualification: M.C.A.

Teaching Experience: 3 months

Areas of Interest: Operating Systems and Networking


Mr.G.Arumugaraj

Assistant Professor
arumugaraj.g@svccollege.ac.in

Qualification: M.C.A.

Teaching Experience: 5 months

Areas of Interest: Data structures and algorithms


Mr.M.Mariappan

Assistant Professor
mariappan.m@svccollege.ac.in

Qualification: M.C.A.

Teaching Experience: 5 months

Areas of Interest: Network Programming


Ms.G.Vijayalakshmi

Assistant Professor
vijayalakshmi.g@svccollege.ac.in

Qualification: M.C.A.

Teaching Experience: 3 months

Areas of Interest: Data Structures and Mobile computing


Ms.V.Umamaheswari

Assistant Professor
umamaheswari.v@svccollege.ac.in

Qualification: M.C.A.

Teaching Experience: 3 months

Areas of Interest: Software Engineering and Cryptography


Ms.R.Dhanalakshmi

Assistant Professor
dhanalakshmi.r@svccollege.ac.in

Qualification: M.C.A.

Teaching Experience: 3 months

Areas of Interest: Networking