welcomes you

Mission

1. To impart excellent technical knowledge through a state of art environment

2. To offered industry exposure by industrial visits/training

3. To inspire the studetns to work with recent tools and technologies in the research areas

To inculcate the spirit of moral values and ethics to make them good citizens of india

Vision

The Department of CSE will be recognised universally by importing the quality education there by creating talent pool for academia, research and industry so as to have synergetic growth.

Courses Offered


M.E. Applied Electronics

Annual Intake : 18 students


B.E. Electronics and Communication Engineering

Annual Intake : 90 students

Faculty - P.G.

Dr.K.Senthamilselvan M.E.,Ph.D

Associate Professor / Head of the Department(PG)
ecehodpg@svccollege.ac.in

Qualification: M.E

Teaching Experience: 13 years

Areas of Interest: Image Processing and Communication

Papers Published:


Mr.J.RelinFrancisRaj

Assistant Professor
relin.j@svccollege.ac.in

Qualification: M.E

Teaching Experience: 6 Years 5 Months

Areas of Interest:Digital Image Processing and Optical Communication

Papers Published: 4


Mrs.M.Anjugam

Assistant Professor
anjugam.m@svccollege.ac.in

Qualification: M.E

Teaching Experience: 3 Years 3 Months

Areas of Interest: Embedded Systems

Papers Published: 11


Mrs.A.S.Haleema Banu

Assistant Professor
haleema.s@svccollege.ac.in

Qualification: M.E

Teaching Experience: 3 Years 3 Months

Areas of Interest: Digital Image Processing & Digital Electronics

Papers Published: 4


Faculty - U.G.

Mrs.K.Muthulakshmi

Associate Professor / Head of the Department(UG)
muthulakshmi.k@svccollege.ac.in

Qualification: M.E

Teaching Experience: 13 Years 2 Months

Areas of Interest: Image Processing and Communication

Papers Published: 10


Mr.M.Kannan

Assistant Professor
kannan.m@svccollege.ac.in

Qualification: M.E

Teaching Experience: 6 Years 3 Months

Areas of Interest: Digital Electronics and VLSI Design

Papers Published: 4


Mrs.M.K.Maheswari

Assistant Professor
maheswari.k@svccollege.ac.in

Qualification: M.E

Teaching Experience: 5 Years 4 Months

Areas of Interest: Optical Communication and Digital communication

Papers Published: 5


Mrs.M.Kasthuri

Assistant Professor
kasthuri.m@svccollege.ac.in

Qualification: M.E

Teaching Experience: 5 Years 3 Months

Areas of Interest: Communication and Embedded Systems

Papers Published: 7


Mr.V.Karuppasamy

Assistant Professor
karuppasamy.v@svccollege.ac.in

Qualification: M.E

Teaching Experience: 4 Years 3 Months

Areas of Interest: Signals and Systems, Digital Electronics and VLSI Design

Papers Published: 5


Mrs.K.Usharani

Assistant Professor
usharani.k@svccollege.ac.in

Qualification: M.E

Teaching Experience: 2 Years

Areas of Interest: Communication and Electronic Devices

Papers Published: 2


Mr.L.Boaz

Assistant Professor
boaz.l@svccollege.ac.in

Qualification: M.E

Teaching Experience: 2 Years 3 Months

Areas of Interest: Embedded System

Papers Published: 5


Ms.G.Shunmuga Priya

Assistant Professor
shunmugapriya.g@svccollege.ac.in

Qualification: M.E

Teaching Experience: 2 Years 3 Months

Areas of Interest: Wireless Communication

Papers Published: 5


Ms.M.Lourthu Hepziba Mercy

Assistant Professor
lourthu.muthiah@svccollege.ac.in

Qualification: M.E

Teaching Experience: 2 Years 3 Months

Areas of Interest: Wireless Sensor Networks and Digital Electronics

Papers Published: 6


Mr.P.Manigandan

Assistant Professor
manigandan.p@svccollege.ac.in

Qualification: M.E

Teaching Experience: 2 Years 3 Months

Areas of Interest: Embedded System

Papers Published: 3


Mr.M.Gangadharan

Assistant Professor
gangadharan.m@svccollege.ac.in

Qualification: M.E

Teaching Experience: 1 Year 3 Months

Areas of Interest: Wireless Networking

Papers Published: 1


Mr.R.Alaguraj

Assistant Professor
alaguraj.r@svccollege.ac.in

Qualification: M.E

Teaching Experience: 1 Year 3 Months

Areas of Interest: Digital Image processing and VLSI Design

Papers Published: 6


Ms.V.NidhyaVijay

Assistant Professor
nidhya.v@svccollege.ac.in

Qualification: M.E

Teaching Experience: 1 Year 3 Months

Areas of Interest: Optical Communication, Communication and Digital Electronics

Papers Published: 4


Mrs.R.Abirami

Assistant Professor
abirami.r@svccollege.ac.in

Qualification: M.E

Teaching Experience: 1 Year 3 Months

Areas of Interest: Communication and Microprocessor

Papers Published: 1


Mrs.R.Hema Priyadarsini

Assistant Professor
hemapriyadarsini.r@svccollege.ac.in

Qualification: M.E

Teaching Experience: 8 Years 4 Months

Areas of Interest: Computer Networking

Papers Published: 3


Mr.K.Sakthimurugan

Assistant Professor
sakthimurugan.k@svccollege.ac.in

Qualification: M.E

Teaching Experience: 7 Years 10 Months

Industrial Experience: 3 years

Areas of Interest: VLSI Design, Digital Electronics, PLC and Controls and Instrumentation

Papers Published: 7


Ms.P.Akila

Assistant Professor
akila.p@svccollege.ac.in

Qualification: M.E

Teaching Experience: 1 Year 10 Months

Areas of Interest: Medical Image Processing, Biomedical Instrumentation and Nanomaterials

Papers Published: 1


Mr.R. DeivaNayagam

Assistant Professor
deivanayagam.r@svccollege.ac.in

Qualification: M.E

Teaching Experience: 4 Months/strong>

Areas of Interest: Low Power VLSI Design

Papers Published: 3